Teen Mom Star Amber Portwood Gossips About Jenelle Evans And Farrah Abraham; Jenelle Fights Back On Twitter

Reality TV Viewer Numbers: RHOBH, Southern Charm, Teen Mom 2, And More!

But I digress. Sadly, it seems like Amber’s creating unnecessary drama with her Teen Mom co-stars not to mention the two biggest fame whores of the franchise and relying on the gossip magazines as a source of income. Come on, Amber if you truly want to “help” others, do so by setting a good example.Stop with the drama, go back to school, get a job, and be a good mom to Leah. Adam Lind Charged with Five Crimes after Car Crash Jenelle -a creature of bad habits -took it toTwitter: “Amber Portwood..I never judged u or said one negative thing since u have been out of jail. Why start with me? Can’t be happy I suppose.” Jenelle continued, “I’ve been clean here. for over a year. Not to mention I’m in college now for a medical degree and financially stable 100%. Who is she to judge and never met me?” My personal favorite tweet: “I love how I look towards more of the positive side of things, yet ex Teen Moms want to try to bring me down.
Source http://www.realitytea.com/2014/03/07/teen-mom-star-amber-portwood-gossips-about-jenelle-evans-and-farrah-abraham-jenelle-fights-back-on-twitter/

Leave a Reply

